Contatti

 CONTATTI

Telefono +39057172755  – Fax +39057177439
Orari: dal lunedì al giovedì ore 9-13 e 15-18,30 – venerdì 9-13

EMAIL

 Dott. Alessandro Torcini – torcini@dottoricommercialisti.it

Dott.ssa Alessandra Reali – reali@dottoricommercialisti.it

Dott. Massimo Cambi – cambi@dottoricommercialisti.it

Dott. Mario Montagni – montagni@dottoricommercialisti.it

Dott. Stefano Gracci – gracci@dottoricommercialisti.it

Segreteria Grazia Caramelli – segreteria@studiotorcini.it

Assistente tecnico Rag. Valentina Mallamaci – valentina@dottoricommercialisti.it